Worldwide Customer Service

You have questions or would like to order from us? Let us know.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Dusyma Export Team.

Simone Winter Export management / Business Development Maria Hauff Teamleader

Simone Winter

Maria Hauff

Export management / Business Development
+49 (0) 7181/6003-32
s.winter@dusyma.de
Teamleader
+49 (0) 7181/6003-26
m.hauff@dusyma.de
  Luxembourg, Poland, Austria
Czech Republic
Maria Zambito Mariangela Danna

Maria Zambito

Mariangela Danna

+49 (0) 7181/6003-26
m.zambito@dusyma.de
+49 (0) 7181/6003-36
m.danna@dusyma.de

Italy, Switzerland, Middle East,
North America, Canada,
North-Africa, USA

UK, Ireland, Belgium, France,
Portugal, Iceland, Scandinavia,
Spain, Middle- and South America

Mirica Krause Kathrin Streifling

Mirica Krause

Kathrin Streifling

+49 (0) 7181/6003-42
m.krause@dusyma.de

+49 (0) 7181/6003-779
k.streifling@dusyma.de

Asia, Austrailia, Africa, New Zealand,
GB- and US-Kindergarten, Greece,
South eastern Europe, Turkey, Russia,
Netherlands

 Germany, Japan
Ingrid Sparks-Burkhardt  

Ingrid Sparks-Burkhardt

 
+49 (0) 7181/6003-717
i.sparks-burkhardt@dusyma.de
 
 

Workshops international, Product development

 
*Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten